Skip to main content

Maloney Staff

Phone: (510) 797-4426 | Fax: (510) 797-1972

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Christopher Wood cwood@fusdk12.net   64102 Office Administration Principal
Paola Betancourt de Ortiz pbetancourt@fusdk12.net   64100 Office Office School Secretary
Marisa Garcia marisagarcia@fusdk12.net   64101 Office Office Attendance
Beverly Sanders bsanders@fusdk12.net   64001 K-1 TK Teacher
Amanda Smith amandasmith@fusdk12.net   64002 K-2 Kinder AM Teacher
Janet Cannon jcannon@fusdk12.net   64001 K-2 Kinder PM Teacher
Gwenneth Blaine Aseltine gaseltine@fusdk12.net   64002 K-1 Kinder PM Teacher
Kimmi Burgess kburgess@fusdk12.net   64008 8 1 Teacher
Cindy  Fong  cfong@@fusdk12.net   64009  9 1 Teacher
Rodriguez Sheila srodriguez@fusdk12.net   64007 7 1 Teacher
Charissa Ginn cginn@fusdk12.net   64005 5 2 Teacher
Lori Luevano lluevano@fusdk12.net   64010 10 2 Teacher
Heather McDonnell hmcdonnell@fusdk12.net   64011 11 2 Teacher
Steve Glock sglock@fusdk12.net   64012 12 2 Teacher
Lisa Alday lalday@fusdk12.net   64013 13 3 Teacher
Candice Harvey charvey@fusdk12.net   64014 14 3 Teacher
Lilian Kennedy lkennedy@fusdk12.net www 64202 14 3 Teacher
Grace Cheng gcheng@fusdk12.net   64015 15 3 Teacher
Joana Lin jlin@fusdk12.net   64202 P-2 4 Teacher
Elise Adams emadams@fusdk12.net   64015 P-4 4 Teacher
Stephanie Schroeder sschroeder@fusdk12.net   64205 P-5 4 Teacher
Joana Horning jbhorning@fusdk12.net www 64018 18 5 Teacher
Christopher Isaacs cisaacs@fusdk12.net www 64004 4 5 Teacher
Sarah Kowalski skowaski@fusdk12.net   64203 P-3 5 Teacher
Jocelyn Lew jlew@fusdk12.net   64016 17 6 Teacher
Ray Garrido rgarrido@fusdk12.net   64016 16 6 Teacher
Shannon Neely sneely@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Teacher
Pavani Tanniru ptanniru@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Netra Naik nnaik@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
James Deibert jdeibert@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Sheela Thirugnana sthirugnana@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Stephanie Jay sjay@fusdk12.net   64003 3 2/3 SDC Teacher
Cathy Kiel @fusdk112.net   64003 3 1/2/3/5 SDC Paraeducator
Sukanya Bandyopadhyay sbandyopadhyay@fusdk12.net   64003 3 1/2/3/5 SDC Paraeducator
Barbara Rodriguez brodriguez@fusdk12.net   64003 3 1/2/3/5 SDC Paraeducator
Hung Pi hpi@f@fusdk12.net   64003 3 1/2/3/5 SDC Paraeducator
Michael Sordello msordello@fusdk12.net www 64000 PE Room PE Specialist Teacher
Paul  Seipert pseipert@fusdk12.net www 64308 Lab Computers Teacher
Anna Batalao abatalao@fusdk12.net   64201 P-1 Science Teacher
Julie Gordon jgordon@fusdk12.net   64303 CR ELD Specialist ELD Specialist
Jeanne Floyd jfloyd@fusdk12.net   64301 1 RSP Teacher
Reshma Thompson rthompson@fusdk12.net   64032 Speech Room Speech Room Teacher
Angela Tsang atsang@fusdk12.net   64031  Psych Room School Counselor Teacher
Natalie McCluskey nmccluskey@fusdk12.net   64031 Psych Room School Counselor Teacher
Janice Jow jjow@fusdk12.net   64307 Library Library Teacher
Ken Meyer     64305 Cust. Room Custodian AM/PM Custodian
Paulson Martinez     64305 Cust. Room Custodian AM/PM Custodian
Shewanti Dwarkinath sdwarkinath@fusdk12.net   64306
Kitchen
CNA Breakfast  
Pat Eastin peastin@fusdk12.net   64306
Kitchen
Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
              Nurse Contacts by Site