Skip to main content

Maloney Staff

Phone: (510) 797-4426 | Fax: (510) 797-1972

3Contacts
Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Wood cwood@fusdk12.net   64102 Office Administration Principal
Betancourt de Ortiz pbetancourt@fusdk12.net   64100 Office Office School Secretary
Garcia marisagarcia@fusdk12.net   64101 Office Office Attendance
Sanders bsanders@fusdk12.net   64001 K-1 TK Teacher
Smith amandasmith@fusdk12.net   64002 K-2 Kinder AM Teacher
Cannon jcannon@fusdk12.net   64001 K-2 Kinder PM Teacher
Aseltine gaseltine@fusdk12.net   64002 K-1 Kinder PM Teacher
Burgess kburgess@fusdk12.net   64008 8 1 Teacher
 Fong  cfong@@fusdk12.net   64009  9 1 Teacher
Sheila srodriguez@fusdk12.net   64007 7 1 Teacher
Luevano lluevano@fusdk12.net   64010 10 2 Teacher
McDonnell hmcdonnell@fusdk12.net   64011 11 2 Teacher
Glock sglock@fusdk12.net   64012 12 2 Teacher
Ginn cginn@fusdk12.net   64005 5 3 Teacher
Garrido rgarrido@fusdk12.net   64203 P-3 3 Teacher
Cheng gcheng@fusdk12.net   64014 14 3 Teacher
Alday lalday@fusdk12.net   64013 13 3 and 4 Teacher
Adams emadams@fusdk12.net   64205 P-4 4 Teacher
Schroeder sschroeder@fusdk12.net   64205 P-5 4 Teacher
Lin jlin@fusdk12.net   64015 15 5 Teacher
Isaacs cisaacs@fusdk12.net www 64004 4 5 and 6 Teacher
Kowalski skowalski@fusdk12.net   64016 16 5 Teacher
Lew jlew@fusdk12.net   64016 17 6 Teacher
Zelt jzelt@fusdk12.net   64202 P-2 6 Teacher
Neely sneely@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Teacher
Tanniru ptanniru@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Naik nnaik@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Deibert jdeibert@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Thirugnana sthirugnana@fusdk12.net   64006 6 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Jay sjay@fusdk12.net   64003 3 2/3 SDC Teacher
Kiel @fusdk112.net   64003 3 1/2/3/5 SDC Paraeducator
Bandyopadhyay sbandyopadhyay@fusdk12.net   64003 3 1/2/3/5 SDC Paraeducator
Rodriguez brodriguez@fusdk12.net   64003 3 1/2/3/5 SDC Paraeducator
Boucher rboucher@fusdk12.net   64000 PE Room PE Specialist Teacher
Seipert pseipert@fusdk12.net www 64308 Lab Computers Teacher
Batalao abatalao@fusdk12.net   64201 P-1 Science Teacher
Gordon jgordon@fusdk12.net   64303 CR ELD Specialist ELD Specialist
Floyd jfloyd@fusdk12.net   64301 1 RSP Teacher
Thompson rthompson@fusdk12.net   64032 Speech Room Speech Room Teacher
Tsang atsang@fusdk12.net   64031  Psych Room School Counselor Teacher
McCluskey nmccluskey@fusdk12.net   64031 Psych Room School Counselor Teacher
Jow jjow@fusdk12.net   64307 Library Library Teacher
Meyer Kmeyer@fusdk12.net   64305 Cust. Room Custodian AM/PM Custodian
Martinez     64305 Cust. Room Custodian AM/PM Custodian
Dwarkinath sdwarkinath@fusdk12.net   64306
Kitchen
CNA Breakfast